Department of Commerce

  • This department was established in 1983-84 academic year. Sri G.Appalanarasimham, lecturer in Commerce is the In charge of the Department. And Sri P.Padma Sekhar,is the contract lecturer . Sri G.Jeji Babu and Sri T.S.R.V.V.Brahmaiah are the guest faculty . The department took the students to Andhra Bank, Sirigindalapadu as a part of their field tour.3 Student Study projects were undertaken by the department. This Dept. achieved an average of 99 % results in the A.U, March 2011 Examinations.
  • Department of Commerce Conducted Consumer Rights Summit on 31-8-2012